Growing pot – ‘My Cat is guilty not Me’

A Man arrested for gopwing pot in Dubai has blamed his cat.  The National

I smoked the substance then threw away the seeds from the window and they fell into our garden where they grew. But since we have a cat that keeps messing the plants, my mother removed them from the garden into pots and placed them on the balcony,” said the Emirati defendant S F, 31, at the Criminal Court yesterday.

One thought on “Growing pot – ‘My Cat is guilty not Me’

  1. Don’t laugh: I ended up with two cannabis plants in my flower border after seeds fell from the bird seed holder! I gave them to my local friendly PCSO but I am not sure what he did with them!

Leave a Reply

